Sales Representatives

Contact our main office for questions and assistance. Detailed territory maps are listed below.

Main Office: 800-367-4440

INDIANA
indiana sales reps


Wendy Mink
Northern Indiana

Cell: 260-224-4145
Email: wendym@midstatesrecreation.com


Amber Berninger
Central and Southern Indiana

Cell: 317-796-8210
Email: amberb@midstatesrecreation.com

MICHIGAN
Sales Representatives territory


Brion Kilpela
South Eastern Michigan

Cell: 517-295-9899
brionk@midstatesrecreation.com


Shannon René
Western Michigan

Cell: 574-710-0821
shannonr@midstatesrecreation.com

OHIO
Ohio Sales Territory


Patty Hobson
Central OH

Ph: 740-641-2525
Cell: 614-561-2509
pattyh@midstatesrecreation.com


Molly Summerton
South Western Ohio

Cell: 203-804-5423
mollys@midstatesrecreation.com

China Carter

China Carter
Northwestern Ohio

Cell: 419-296-6724
Chinac@midstatesrecreation.com


Carly
Ohio

Cell: 740-405-8949
carlys@midstatesrecreation.com

Bob Smetana

North Eastern Ohio
Cell: 440-384-0322
bobs@midstatesrecreation.com

KENTUCKY
Map of the state of Kentucky


Brian King
Kentucky

Cell: 330-312-6100
bking@midstatesrecreation.com

WISCONSIN


Kathryn Jasiewicz
Kentucky

Cell: 614-855-3790

Kathrynj@midstatesrecreation.com