Sales Representatives

You may also directly contact the sales representative in your area to assist you better.
Click on the maps to enlarge.

Main Office: 614-855-3790

INDIANA


Wendy Mink
Northern Indiana

Cell: 260-224-4145
Email: wendym@midstatesrecreation.com


Amber Berninger
Central and Southern Indiana

Cell: 317-796-8210
Email: amberb@midstatesrecreation.com

MICHIGAN


Linda Broersma
Western, Central, Northern Michigan

Cell: 616-738-0902
Email: lindab@midstatesrecreation.com


Brion Kilpela
South Eastern Michigan

Cell: 517-295-9899
Email: brionk@midstatesrecreation.com

OHIO


Ken Bodie
Northwestern OH

Cell: 419-349-7192
Email: KenB@midstatesrecreation.com


Neil Thomas
North Eastern Ohio

Cell: 440-622-9939
Email: neilt@midstatesrecreation.com


Patty Hobson
Central OH

Ph: 740-641-2525
Cell: 614-561-2509
Email: pattyh@midstatesrecreation.com


Molly Summerton
South Western Ohio

Cell: 203-804-5423
Email: mollys@midstatesrecreation.com

KENTUCKY


Kathryn Jasiewicz
Kentucky, Southeastern Ohio, Southeastern Indiana, Northern Wisconsin

Cell: 614-855-3790
Email: kathrynj@midstatesrecreation.com


Theresa Harn
Northern Kentucky

Cell: 704-881-2645
Email: Theresah@midstatesrecreation.com

WISCONSIN


Zac Bergemann
Southern Wisconsin

Cell: 262-370-8681
Email: zacb@midstatesrecreation.com